Executive Team:

Thomas Meilinger
Thomas MeilingerPresident
Mike Weiler
Mike WeilerDirector of Sales
 Chuck Kohut
Chuck KohutMarketing Manager
Mike Witecha
Mike WitechaOperations Manager
Jim Brouch
Jim BrouchArt Manager
Omar Caballero
Omar Caballero IT Manager

Sales Managers:

Jennifer Chavez
Jennifer ChavezSales Manager
1-800-448-1991 x461
Tom Dee
Tom DeeSales Manager
1-800-448-1991 x445
Erica Shea
Erica SheaSales Manager
1-800-448-1991 x476
Mike Renaud
Mike RenaudRydin PermitExpress Sales Manager
1-800-448-1991 x480

Account Representatives:

Charlotte Ticknor
Charlotte TicknorAccount Representative
  cticknor@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x427
Christina Pagliarulo
Christina PagliaruloAccount Representative
  cpagliarulo@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x493
Dan Swiatkiewicz
Dan SwiatkiewiczAccount Representative
 dswiatkiewicz@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x444
Debbie Barfield
Debbie BarfieldAccount Representative
  dbarfield@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x484
Emil Bukowski
Emil BukowskiAccount Representative
  ebukowski@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x419
George Lane
George LaneAccount Representative
  glane@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x440
Heather Bennett
Heather BennettAccount Representative
  hbennett@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x494
Jeff Gaare
Jeff GaareAccount Representative
  jgaare@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x477
Jenkins Rego
Jenkins RegoAccount Representative
  jrego@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x433
Laura Mowers
Laura MowersAccount Representative
  lmowers@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x456
Kelli Costa
Kelli CostaAccount Representative
  kcosta@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x463
Fred Lenn
Fred LennAccount Representative
  flenn@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x455
Lori Haberstich
Lori HaberstichAccount Representative
  lhaberstich@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x471
Matt Lambert
Matt LambertAccount Representative
  mlambert@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x417
Nick Lubeck
Nick LubeckAccount Representative
  nlubeck@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x434
Laura Parla
Laura ParlaAccount Representative
  lparla@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x496
Tyler Steichen
Tyler SteichenAccount Representative
  tsteichen@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x457

Business Development Team:

Jodie Rogers
Jodie RogersBusiness Development Representative
  jrogers@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x436
Robin DeMarco
Robin DeMarcoBusiness Development Representative
  rdemarco@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x410
Joseph Zeigler
Joseph ZeiglerBusiness Development Representative
  jzeigler@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x428

Rydin PermitExpress Team:

Mohammed Ali
Mohammed AliProduct Manager
  mali@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x414
Melissa Cantrell
Melissa CantrellProduct Specialist
  mcantrell@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x439
Eydie Rogers
Eydie RogersSoftware Support Specialist

Marketing Team:

William Archibald
William ArchibaldMarketing Coordinator
Jackie Manthei
Jackie MantheiMarketing Coordinator

Support Services:

Marion Mattson
Marion MattsonExecutive Administrator
1-800-448-1991
Kimberly Werfel
Kimberly WerfelSales Support
1-800-448-1991