Executive Team:

Thomas Meilinger
Thomas MeilingerPresident
Mike Weiler
Mike WeilerDirector of Sales
Marketing Manager
Mike Witecha
Mike WitechaOperations Manager
Jim Brouch
Jim BrouchArt Manager
Omar Caballero
Omar Caballero IT Manager

Sales Managers:

Jennifer Chavez
Jennifer ChavezSales Manager
  jchavez@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x461
Tom Dee
Tom DeeSales Manager
  tdee@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x445
Erica Shea
Erica SheaSales Manager
  eshea@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x476
Mike Renaud
Mike RenaudRydin PermitExpress Sales Manager
  mrenaud@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x480

Sales Representatives:

Charlotte Ticknor
Charlotte TicknorSales Representative
  cticknor@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x427
Christina Pagliarulo
Christina PagliaruloSales Representative
  cpagliarulo@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x493
Dan Swiatkiewicz
Dan SwiatkiewiczSales Representative
 dswiatkiewicz@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x444
Debbie Barfield
Debbie BarfieldSales Representative
  dbarfield@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x484
Emil Bukowski
Emil BukowskiSales Representative
  ebukowski@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x419
George Lane
George LaneSales Representative
  glane@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x440
Heather Bennett
Heather BennettSales Representative
  hbennett@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x494
Jeff Gaare
Jeff GaareSales Representative
  jgaare@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x477
Jenkins Rego
Jenkins RegoSales Representative
  jrego@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x433
Laura Mowers
Laura MowersSales Representative
  lmowers@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x456
Kelli Costa
Kelli CostaSales Representative
  kcosta@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x463
Fred Lenn
Fred LennSales Representative
  flenn@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x455
Lori Haberstich
Lori HaberstichSales Representative
  lhaberstich@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x471
Matt Lambert
Matt LambertSales Representative
  mlambert@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x417
Nick Lubeck
Nick LubeckSales Representative
  nlubeck@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x434
Laura Parla
Laura ParlaSales Representative
  lparla@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x496
Tyler Steichen
Tyler SteichenSales Representative
  tsteichen@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x457

Business Development Team:

Jodie Rogers
Jodie RogersBusiness Development Representative
  jrogers@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x436
Robin DeMarco
Robin DeMarcoBusiness Development Representative
  rdemarco@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x410
Joseph Zeigler
Joseph ZeiglerBusiness Development Representative
  jzeigler@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x428

Rydin PermitExpress Team:

Product Manager
  sales@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991
Melissa Cantrell
Melissa CantrellProduct Specialist
  mcantrell@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x439
Mike Dotson
Mike DotsonSoftware Support Specialist
  mdotson@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991 x460

Marketing Team:

Jessica Reisenbuchler
Jessica ReisenbuchlerMarketing Coordinator
Jackie Manthei
Jackie MantheiMarketing Coordinator

Support Services:

Marion Mattson
Marion MattsonExecutive Administrator
  mmattson@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991
Kimberly Werfel
Kimberly WerfelSales Support
  kwerfel@rydin.com
1-800-448-1991